Come visit our beautiful campus! Schedule a campus tour


Get help online!

Ask a question, or search the UNM knowledge base below for immediate answers to the most frequently asked questions.



Live Chat : Fast and Friendly

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (MST)



Contact Us:

Physical Address: Main Campus

Mesa Vista Hall
Enrollment Management One-Stop
Main Campus

Physical Address: South Campus

Student Support & Services Center 1155 University Blvd, SE Albuquerque, NM 87106-4320

Mailing Address:

MSC11 6325
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Office Hours : Monday - Friday
8:00AM to 5:00PM (MST)
Phone No : (505)-277-8900
Toll Free #: 1-800-CALL UNM

Registration Dates

Registration Dates
Details
Dates
Spring 2015 Registration Open by Appointment Monday, November 17
Summer 2015 Registration Open to all levels Monday, April 20
Fall 2015 Registration Open by Appointment Monday, April 20


2015 Classes:

Semester
Classes Begin
Spring 2015 January 12
Summer 2015 June 1
Fall 2015 August 17

Please note: you may also register any day after your scheduled appointment date

Listed below are appointment days and times for those eligible to pre-register for the 2014 Fall semester.

Check your earned hours by logging on to my.unm.edu

  1. Click Student Life
  2. Then click LoboWeb
  3. Then click Student & Financial Aid Menu
  4. Then click Registration and Records
  5. Then click Check Your Registration Status

Appointment Dates
Eligibility Requirements
Monday, November 17 Graduate, Law, Medical, and Non-Degree with a Degree (Continuing Students)
Tuesday, November 18 120 hours and above 
Wednesday, November 19 100-119 
Thursday, November 20 80-99 
Friday, November 21 55-79
Monday, November 24 45-54 
Tuesday, November 25 35-44
Wednesday, November 26 25-34
Monday, December 1 15-24
Tuesday, December 2 0-14
Wednesday, December 3 Open to all levels (new, transfer and re-admit students can begin registering)